World Kobudo Live

Seminars begin Saturday May 15th
8:00am Ottawa, Canada Time
2:00pm Paris, France Time
5:30pm Moscow, Russia Time
8:00pm Mumbai, India Time
12:30am Brisbane, Australia Time

Due to the expected number of participant, REGISTRATION ENDS Friday, May 7th at 11:00PM EST

For information, contact Neil Prime
getyourkicks@wadokaikarate.com
Phone or text 647.463.5828

Please read this important information to register for World Kobuto Live through the Shintani Wado Kai Karate Federation and Superfoot System.

Each device (PC / Laptop / Tablet / Phone etc.) used to access zoom will require a pass code which will be emailed to you within 24 hours of receipt of payment.

For a single registration, the cost is only $40 (Canadian) for 24 hours and a choice of 4 instructors per hour.

Each person to join you on the SAME DEVICE, at the SAME TIME, is only an additional $10 each person.

If you have 6 or more people, the maximum payment is only $100 for your group. So if your club is running live classes, grab a big screen TV and fill the floor!

Please ensure you fill out your name and email address
in the on-line form so that you receive your receipt and link to the event.

World Kobudo 24 Hours Live
NAME or GROUP LEADER
Add Email for Access Link

Home
Why Karate?
Our Instructors
Gradings
Club Members
Cool Pics
Email
Wado Kai Karate
Terminology
Wado Links
SWKKF Events
Newsletters

This website created and maintained by Neil Prime, copyright 1998-2021